Contact

Caldmore Primary Academy, Carless Street, Walsall, WS1 3RH

T: 01922 721359

E: office@Caldmore.attrust.org.uk

Search

Term Dates 2018/19

Below are the term dates for the academic year 2018/19.

Autumn Term 2018
Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019
Total number of days: 75 days

 

Spring Term 2019
Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019
Total number of days: 65 days

 

Summer Term 2018
Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019
Summer holiday begins: Tuesday 23 July 2019
Total number of days: 55 days
Total number of days for the year: 195 days

 

Bank holidays 2018/19:
August bank holiday: Monday 27 August 2018
Boxing Day: Wednesday 26 December 2018
New Year’s Day: Tuesday 1 January 2019
Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019
August Bank Holiday: Monday 26 August 2019

 

Click here for school term dates 2019/20